• Image of e-Auction of Mementos presented to the Prime Minister

      e-Auction of Mementos presented to the Prime Minister

    • Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav

      Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav

    • Aarogya Setu App

      Protect yourself & your loved ones from COVID-19 with Aarogya Setu App.

    • Noven Corona Virus

      Novel Coronavirus

    • Symtoms of Corona Virus

      Symptoms and Preventions of Novel Corona Virus

    • Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav

    • Amritmohatsav- Competitions

    • iRAD- Integrated Road Accident Database

    • e-Counselling

    About us


    Arunachal Pradesh is the largest state area-wise in the north-eastern region. Administratively the state is divided into 25 districts. The Arunachal Pradesh State Centre of National Informatics Centre is located at Civil Secretariat, Block 3, 2nd Floor, Itanagar, the State capital. NIC, districts centres are located in the district headquarters of 21 districts. The Capital district has two district centres located at Itanagar and Yupia respectively. The district centres are yet to be established at Shi Yomi, Lower Siang, Pakke Kessang, Kamle and Lepa Rada District. The request for the setting up of these centres has been submitted to NIC Hqrs. Since the establishment of NIC, Arunachal Pradesh State Centre at Itanagar, in the month of November 1988, it has played a key role in ushering in ICT based culture…

    Read More


    Inauguration of e-ticketing web portal of Arunachal Pradesh State Transport...

    Transport Minister Nakap Nalo inaugurated the revamped e-ticketing web portal,, of the Arunachal Pradesh State Transport Services (APSTS) here…

    View All


    Arunachal Pradesh receives State Award (Silver...

    Arunachal Pradesh has been conferred with the prestigious State Award (Silver Medal) award by the State Government of Arunachal Pradesh…



    National Informatics Centre

    Arunachal Pradesh State Centre
    Room 07, Block - 03
    Civil Secretariat
    Itanagar, 791111
    Arunachal Pradesh
    Phone: 0360-2212919


    • Sun
    • Mon
    • Tue
    • Wed
    • Thu
    • Fri
    • Sat

      These holidays are as per the orders issued by the State Government

      • Gazetted Holiday
      • Restricted Holiday
      • Weekly Off